Contact Us


 

TEXAS

Corporate Office (Houston)
33126 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (832) 299-4844
Fax: (855) 785-3019

IDAHO

Administrative Office
298 West Bridge
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
id@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (208) 785-7171

NORTH DAKOTA

3105 2nd Street West Suite B
Williston, ND 58801
nd@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (701) 572-5723

Alabama Business License received; Contractor License, Pending
Arizona Contractor License 284600, Class B-1
Colorado Registered Business 20101639743, Contractor license by city/county
Idaho Construction Manager 17293
Indiana Business License #2015060200523; Contractor license by city/county
Iowa Business License, Filing # 504185; Contractor registration, Pending
Kansas Business License #4931721; Contractor license by city/county
Kentucky Business License #0923160; No contractor license required
Louisiana Business License, Contractor’s License #59413
Minnesota Business File #834605700028, Registered Contractor
Missouri Business License # FL001413370; Contractor license by city/county
Montana Registered Contractor- 158160      
Nevada Business License #E0203692013-5; Contractor’s License, Pending
New Mexico Construction License 380230
North Dakota Contractors License 38321, Class A
Ohio Business Registration #2406537; No GC license required
Oklahoma Business License #3712402053; No GC license required
Pennsylvania Registered Contractor PA 104911
South Carolina Business License received; Contractor license, Pending
South Dakota Registered Business FL004979, No GC license required
Tennessee Business License received; Contractor license Pending
Texas Registered Business 801602561; No GC license required
Utah Contractor License 6556780-5501
West Virginia Business License approved, Contractor license, Pending
Wyoming Registered Business 2009-000567536; Contractor license by city/county

The Construction Manager license allows MBA to provide construction management services on public projects of any size and nature.

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

Principals

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520
cory@mbaconstruction.net

Mark Brown

Principal - Production
832.610.0764
mark@mbaconstruction.net

Daniel Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850
dan@mbaconstruction.net

Sales

Sagir Santana

Business Development
832.585.2372
ssantana@mbaconstruction.net

Dusty Hawker

Project Consultant
832.702.4229
dhawker@mbaconstruction.net 

Jonathan Hay

Business Development
832.610.5640
jhay@mbaconstruction.net

Travis Richardson

Business Development
832.392.0644
trichardson@mbaconstruction.net 

Scott Blackhurst

Multimedia/Marketing/Drafting
979.574.3239
sblackhurst@mbaconstruction.net 

Mitch Martin

Business Development
208.681.2934
mmartin@mbaconstruction.net 

Estimating

Brent Holman

Conceptual Design & Project Estimator
832.684.5218
bholman@mbaconstruction.net

Stephen Nelson

Estimating/Design
832.474.9560
snelson@mbaconstruction.net

Production

David Bahner

Operations Manager
832.610.0499
dbahner@mbaconstruction.net

Steve Kauer

Project Manager
406.839.3946
steve@mbaconstruction.net

Jim Linnertz

Senior Superintendent
701.412.4990
jlinnertz@mbaconstruction.net

Matt Wolfley

Project Manager
832.948.9138
mwolfley@mbaconstruction.net

Brad Christensen

Project Manager
208.313.7104
bchristensen@mbaconstruction.net

Mike Eldridge

Construction Manager
832.732.9866
meldredge@mbaconstruction.net

Jose Hernandez

Project Engineer
832.773.8855
jhernandez@mbaconstruction.net

Reed Hart

Project Engineer
832.702.9459
rhart@mbaconstruction.net

Eric Martinez

Project Engineer
832.823.9547
emartinez@mbaconstruction.net

Damian Rockett

Senior Project Manager
281.753.1422
drockett@mbaconstruction.net

Administration

Nubia Gutierrez

Business Administration Manager
832.585.4935
ngutierrez@mbaconstruction.net

Jackie Miller

Payroll
832.594.3446
jmiller@mbaconstruction.net

Erica Engstom

Project Coordinator
936.202.9189
eengstrom@mbaconstruction.net

Loretta Castro

Project Coordinator
832.299.4844
lcastro@mbaconstruction.net 

Shane Stone

Assistant Controller
832.585.7331
sstone@mbaconstruction.net

Contact Form